Thank you!

I am thankful for everybody who has read my entry about the recently concluded ISFIT 2013! Though I certainly think that words are not enough to convey how meaningful it has been for all of us, I hope you had an idea of what we did there. And if you are a student, you can definitely prepare yourself for ISFIT 2015!

I am also very thankful to everybody who has been reading my entries. It’s not a lot I know, but I have this huge drive now to continue this. I am in a not-so-easy phase in my life right now and it is only here that I could say it “out loud”. Drop a comment if you would like to share something about what I write. It is very much appreciated. I haven’t been thorough in explaining stuff but if you can relate, it would be nice to know that I am not alone. 🙂

I will be going back to South Korea soon for my second-to-the-last semester. Yay! I have never been this excited to graduating but I really miss being at home, being with my family and going out with my friends. I am looking forward to making the most out of this last year that I am out of the corporate life.

Today is where your book begins, the rest is still UNWRITTEN. — Natasha Bedingfield, Unwritten

http://addicted2success.com/quotes/images-56-inspirational-picture-quotes-that-will-motivate-your-mind/

Leave a Reply

